Loading...

Scores

You are here: Home | Scores 2018






Ranking


 

DCE Championships - 29 September 2018

 

Finals

EMG Premier Class
1   Jubal   92.50         
2   The Company   90.70         
3   Kidsgrove Scouts   90.30         
4   Juliana   84.30         
5   Spirit of 52   82.40         
6   Starriders   78.90         
7   Beeches   78.25         
8   Cadence   75.95         
9   Blue Diamonds   73.30         
10   Calypso   68.05         
EMG Junior Class
1   Jong Jubal   83.10         
2   Johan Friso   77.55         
3   Jong-Holland Junioren   66.25         
4   Diamond Cadets   63.25         

Prelims

EMG Premier Class
1   Jubal   90.05         
2   Kidsgrove Scouts   88.90         
3   The Company   88.40         
4   Juliana   83.50         
5   Spirit of 52   79.75         
6   Beeches   78.30         
7   Starriders   77.90         
8   Cadence   76.20         
9   Blue Diamonds   73.35         
10   Calypso   67.25         
11   Kadoudal   62.55         
12   The Vikings   62.00         
13   Inbhear Mór   56.95         


Other shows 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - DCE Championships
Sat 22 Sep 2018 - DCUK Championships
Sat 15 Sep 2018 - Dutch Open Championships
Sun 09 Sep 2018 - DCUK Contest Telford
Sat 01 Sep 2018 - German Open
Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Contest Arklow
Sun 15 Jul 2018 - DCUK Contest Leicester
Sun 01 Jul 2018 - DCUK Contest Woking
Sat 30 Jun 2018 - IMBA Contest Clane
Sat 30 Jun 2018 - Rasteder Musiktage
Sun 17 Jun 2018 - DCUK Contest Barnsley
Sat 16 Jun 2018 - DMG Contest Middelburg