Loading...

News archive

You are here: Home / News archive

Wednesday 19 September 2018

British Drum Corps Championships Live Webcast

This Saturday, 22nd September, the DCUK 39th British Drum Corps Championships is taking place at the Select Security Halton Stadium in Widnes, Cheshire, England.

Monday 17 September 2018

Indoor Music Games 2019 Schedule Announced

IMG are pleased to announce the 2019 show schedule. The Season which is held in the Spring will feature 5 shows across England and Scotland as follows:-

Saturday 8 September 2018

Buy your tickets now!

There are still tickets available for the 2018 DCE European Championships.

Sunday 2 September 2018

Live webcast of DCE Championships available again this year

Like in previous years, the DCE Championships will be broadcast live this year and will be produced again by the Video Vault.

Thursday 23 August 2018

Hotel rooms still available for DCE Finals!

Drum Corps Europe can still offer hotel rooms for the 2018 European Championships!

The rooms are located at the v.d. Valk hotel in Heerlen, just 3 miles from the stadium.

DCE can provide a shuttle bus or taxi to the stadium.

Hotel rooms are in combination with super seats.

Tuesday 21 August 2018

DCE European Championships 2018 Program announced

The program for the 2018 DCE European Championships is as follows:

Thursday 2 August 2018

2018 DCE Championships logo unveiled

Drum Corps Europe are delighted to today reveal the logo for the 2018 DCE Championships.

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inbhear Mor Performance Ensemble & Vikings Drum Corps Crowned 2018 IMBA Champions.

hereThe 2018 IMBA Championships took place in Arklow, Co.Wicklow on Sat 21st July in conjunction with Arklow Seabreeze Festival and the Irish Marching Band Association.

Friday 20 July 2018

Blue Devils Clinics at Irene Ede now open for registration!

Here we go! You can now enroll in the clinics on 6th and 7th of October 2018 at Showband Irene in Ede, The Netherlands.

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Blue Devils clinic coming to Europe

Do not miss this unique opportunity to get to know the famous American Blue Devils.

Tuesday 12 June 2018

The Inaugural Indoor Music Games AGM

The Inaugural Indoor Music Games AGM was held at Croft House, Sheffield on Saturday 9th June.

Wednesday 30 May 2018

New initiative Germany

On Sunday May 27th, representatives of German corps and DCE partners came together with DCE to talk about the German representation in the new DCE foundation.

Monday 14 May 2018

Good start to DCE Championships ticket sales

Drum Corps Europe reports a good start of the ticket sales.

Thursday 26 April 2018

Super Seats: the ultimate experience!

Super seats ticket sales will start on May 1st. 

Thursday 5 April 2018

2018 DCE European Championships Ticket Sales

Ticket sales will start on May 1st at 21:00 hrs.